EURESYS ACADEMY

Euresys offers online product training courses on specific Euresys products.
Register to participate in a scheduled training and make sure you don't miss out our next trainings and webinars by subscribing to our emails.

 

Exploring Open eVision Deep Learning Libraries

The Open eVision deep learning libraries from Euresys have been tailored, parametrized and optimized for analyzing images, particularly for machine vision applications.
With a simple API, the user can benefit from the power of deep learning technologies with only a few lines of code.

Our Deep Learning bundle includes  


Prior to the training we advise you to download the free Deep Learning Studio application.
Deep Learning Studio is the evaluation and prototyping tool of Euresys deep learning libraries. It will allow you to test and evaluate Euresys deep learning libraries today.
Feel free to contact Euresys’ support team should you have any question.


 

  
       Part 1: Introduction and basic usage
       of Deep Learning Studio


Part 2: How to get the most out
of your data?


Part 3: How to use and get the most out
of each Deep Learning tool?

    
       Tuesday, August 30th, 2022

        3:00 - 4:00 PM Singapore/China
        4:00 - 5:00 PM South Korea/Japan
        9:00 - 10:00 AM CET (Central Europe Time)

Thursday, September 1st, 2022
3:00 - 4:00 PM Singapore/China
4:00 - 5:00 PM South Korea/Japan
9:00 - 10:00 AM CET (Central Europe Time)

Tuesday, September 6th, 2022
3:00 - 4:00 PM Singapore/China
4:00 - 5:00 PM South Korea/Japan
9:00 - 10:00 AM CET (Central Europe Time)

     

        Topics covered include:

  • What is Deep Learning?
  • EasyClassify, EasySegment, and
    EasyLocate overview
  • Installing and using Deep Learning Studio
  • A quick look at the C++/C# API


   



Topics covered include:

  • Which deep learning tool for your data?
  • How many images do I need?
  • Working at the best image size
  • Annotating your images
  • Splitting the dataset
  • Configuring data augmentation

    


Topics covered include:
  • Configuring your tools
  • Training your tools
  • Analyzing the results of your tools
  • Speed and memory: choosing your hardware

 



   


 

 
 
We strongly advise you to download and install the free Deep Learning Studio application as well as the Deep Learning Additional Resources as they will be used during the course.
 


This three-hour training course is free of charge and will be conducted by Euresys experts in English.

No prior experience with Euresys products, Open eVision or deep learning is required.